Reach + Revive + ROOT

A DESPERATE GENERATION

The WATCH PARTY
EVERY SESSION

$29

$29

The WATCH PARTY

EVERY SESSION

Having a good church service was never a goal in the New Testament.
Entertainment driven ministry does not produce real disciples and is killing the church.

Because of event-driven, entertainment-centered, western idea of Children’s and Youth Church, we have lost generations.

We need to reROOT our thinking in what the Bible says church should be
and a leader’s assignment within it.
THAT IS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN THIS KIDMIN COLLECTIVE.

5 one-hour general sessions.
6 one-hour breakout sessions.
Igniting the very ROOT of revival in you.

PRICE INCREASES SOON! JOIN THE WATCH PARTY TODAY!​

PRICE INCREASES SOON! JOIN THE WATCH PARTY TODAY!

Welcome to
the Root KidMin CoLLECTIVE

This gathering is different, Why?

Because stats show that 90% of kids walk away from God & church as teens or college kids for at least a year.

We need to re-analyze our methods by the Word and allow the Holy Spirit to use this week to help us to ignite powerful methods that ROOT the Word in their hearts! This week will give you tools you can use every week that enable kids to know God as their Father, whom they will not walk away from.  A weekly entertaining event will never accomplish that.

IT IS TIME TO MAKE SOME DRASTIC CHANGES TO CREATE A SPIRITUAL FOUNDATION FOR OUR KIDS THAT WILL CONNECT THEM TO A REAL, LIVING GOD.

We've exchanged the Word for Media;
We've exchanged Miracles for Marketing;
We've exchanged the excitement of the Holy Spirit for entertainment.
IT IS TIME TO RETURN to our Roots.

We've exchanged THE WORD for media;

We've exchanged MIRACLES for marketing;

And for the excitement in our services,
we've exchanged
THE HOLY SPIRIT for entertainment.

IT'S TIME TO RETURN TO OUR ROOTS .

A DIFFERENT KIND OF SCHEDULE

MONDAY
Sept 12

PASTORS
josh and kate

TUESDAY
Sept 13

PASTOR
mark harper

WEDNESDAY
Sept 14

PASTOR
eric hamp

THURSDAY
Sept 15

PASTOR
ray baldwin

FRIDAY
Sept 16

PASTORS
josh and kate

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES. CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

– ONE SESSION PER DAY
    – 40 min presentation.
    – Prizes.
    – 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
    – 5 minutes of activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

SATURDAY
Sept 17

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

– Two session times
– Multiple breakout options to choose from.
– All laid out the same:
      – 40 min training sessions.
      – 10 min activation & prayer.

Total: 2 hours.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

10a EST  |  7a PST
2p GMT  |  12a AEST

MONDAY
May 16

PASTORS
josh and kate

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES.

CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

 

– 40 min presentation.
– Prizes.
– 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
– 5 minutes of
   activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

TUESDAY
May 17

PASTOR
mark harper

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES.

CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

 

– 40 min presentation.
– Prizes.
– 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
– 5 minutes of
   activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

WEDNESDAY
May 18

PASTOR
eric hamp

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES.

CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

 

– 40 min presentation.
– Prizes.
– 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
– 5 minutes of
   activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

THURSDAY
May 19

EVANGLIST
jerry moyer

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES.

CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

 

– 40 min presentation.
– Prizes.
– 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
– 5 minutes of
   activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

FRIDAY
May 20

PASTORS
ray and nancy

CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVES.

CHANGE YOUR RESULTS.

 

– 40 min presentation.
– Prizes.
– 15 min of LIVE Q& A.
– 5 minutes of
   activation prayer.

Total: 1 hour.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

SATURDAY
May 21

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

REAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR CHANGE.

REAL APPLICATION, NOT JUST IDEAS.

 

– Multiple options
   to choose from.
– 40 min training
    sessions.
– 10 min activation
    & prayer

Total: 2 hours.

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

9a EST  |  6a PST
1p GMT  |  11p AEST

10a EST  |  6a PST
2p GMT  |  12p AEST

WHY JUST ONE HOUR EACH WEEKDAY?

Most conferences require a person to take a week off work, or at best, give up an entire day or two in order to have hundreds of ideas presented to over many hours. Too many finish the event with more to think about than they can handle and usually just leave with good feelings and no lasting change.

Also, many Children’s and Youth Ministers and Leaders are bi-vocational or work full time somewhere, then volunteer to lead the ministry, so even taking time off is a real challenge.

This schedule not only allows everyone to attend a live session before work/on a lunch break/after the kids are in bed, but it also allows every attendee time to mull over the information, connect with the Holy Spirit and develop an action plan to put into practice the things seeded into their hearts.

MAY 16-20
1 hour sessions

9a EST     |     7a MST     |     1p GMT     |     11p AEST

9a EST
7a MST
1p GMT
11p AEST

Online Event

Join from wherever is most convenient for you!

May 21
the breakouts

9a    |     10a EST
7a    |     8a MST
1p    |     2p GMT
11p   |   12+AEST

9a EST     |     7a MST     |     1p GMT     |     11p AEST

10a EST     |     8a MST     |     2p GMT     |     12a+ AEST

Online Event

Join from wherever is most convenient for you!

Full breakout schedule goes live soon!

SPEAKERS

pastor

ANGELA
marks

Angela Marks is a passionate children’s ministry leader with 12 years of experience serving in various churches and ministries. Angela is Holy Spirit filled and believes that young people, “Do not have a junior Holy Spirit!” She is dedicated to seeing young people taught, equipped and released to operate in their spiritual gifts. Angela founded With His Hands Puppets in 2009, and became a Root Coach with Root Bible Academy in 2020.

teacher​

CHARLIE
slaughter

I teach children of God, the power in the name of Jesus and the power of the Holy Spirit.

Breakout Session: Saturday, 9am

pastor

DEBORAH
perez

Pastor Deborah is the volunteer Children’s Ministry Director, preaching/teaching team member and Worship Team member at her church and is PASSIONATE about taking truths only available to the English speaking world into Spanish speaking communities. In 2021, she became a Root Coach for Root Bible Academy, where she teaches both classes in English and in Spanish!

pastor

ERIC
hamp

Pastor Eric Hamp has been ministering the gospel of Jesus Christ for over 25 years. He is a gifted preacher of God’s word. His ministry has taken him all over the United States and many foreign countries to proclaim God’s healing and delivering power! He is also the founder and President of Hamp International Ministries and Road to Destiny Public School Assemblies based in Dallas, Texas.

evangelist

JERRY
moyer

Jerry is a Children’s Evangelist that travels across the United States & Canada ministering to children and their families. He started the Jubilee Gang after graduating from Bible College in 1989. Jerry’s goal with the Jubilee Gang is to see as many men, women, boys, and girls born again as possible , to stir up the church to reach the world, and to be all they can be for God.

pastor

JOSH
richter

Josh loves teaching the Word with the power of the Spirit to see lives eternally changed. He and his wife, Kate,  have ministered as Children’s & Family  pastors at a large & small churches, and somewhere in between. They are nationally known conference speakers and trained leaders in over 25 thriving children’s churches. He creates Holy Spirit-led curriculum for churches and impacts families as a Root Coach on a weekly basis!

pastor

KATE
richter

Kate is passionate about connecting generations with a common spiritual language so that revival can impact and spread within families, communities and churches. Her heart stirs to develop an expectancy of growth and an awareness of the Holy Spirit available to us all in our every day lives. She also is a key writer in the KidMin curriculum, trains teams and leaders in their giftings and speaks at conferences across North America.

pastor

MARK
harper

Pastor and Leadership Coach, Mark Harper has 35 years of experience in the local church. Not only has Mark served in the local church as pastor, associate pastor, and family ministry pastor but he is the creator of the Super Church 2.0 Curriculum, which is used in over 5,000 churches worldwide. The focus of Mark’s ministry is helping leaders build strong churches and helping parents build strong families.

pastor

RAY
baldwin

Ray was born and raised in England. As a Senior Pastor in Iowa for almost ten years, he and his wife Nancy created SureWord Children’s Ministries. Both Ray and Nancy have written dozens of exciting stories for children, including “The Brickbach Bunch”,and their most recent book, “20/20 Vision, Transforming Your Children’s Ministry.” They have traveled extensively with their children’s leadership team (children from 7-18) preaching and teaching in churches, seminars, and conferences around the United States, Mexico, Australia, England, and Europe. He and his wife currently serve as Children’s Pastor at Turning Point Church in Fort Worth Texas.

pastor

RANDY
waters

Randy has been able to be the Children’s Pastor at Only Believe Ministries for over

evangelist

TIM
carpenter

Tim has ministered to children for over 15 years as a kid’s pastor, evangelist, motivational public school speaker, nationally recognized conference speaker, trainer, and curriculum writer.  His unique style of humor and real life stories to present deep Biblical truths, makes Tim a favorite among kids. His focus is to help those in children’s ministry to empower kids and equip them to do the supernatural work of the ministry.

pastor

RANDY
waters

Randy has been able to be the Children’s Pastor at Only Believe Ministries for over

©2021 Root Bible, Inc. All rights reserved.

ONLY $29 - PRICE INCREASES SOON!

Days
Hours
Minutes
IN MINUTES! GET IT NOW BEFORE THE PRICE JUMPS!